Dedicated to the Advancement of Training and Professional Development in the Transportation Service Industry

ATMC Board of Directors as of January 2023

Josh McFarlinChair

President and COO

AirPro Diagnostics

Chris Chartron  - Vice Chair

Technical and Collision Repair Training Mgr

Toyota Motor Sales

Tim Zilke - Secretary

Natl. Inst. for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE)

Rob Morrell- Treasurer

Training Director

Glenn Dahl - Past Chair

Industry Consultant

Retired - Bridgestone Retail Operations

Matt Shepanek- President
ASE Training Managers Council


Holly Gerke

VP, Maintenance Trng & Technical Dev

Penske Rental-Leasing-Logistics

Colin Duncan

Manager Learning Architecture

Great Dane

Earl Bailey

National Education Partnerships Coordinator
Snap-On Industrial

Rick Hill
Sr. Training Development Manager

Michael Williams
Customer Trainer
TAG Truck Center| Lonestar Truck Group

Anne Simmons

Director Training Services


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software